School Governing Body - Manor Gardens Primary School

Go to content

Main menu:

School Governing Body

About Us > Staff
NAMEREPRESENTATIVE
CONTACT DETAILS
EMAIL CONTACT
Mr Johan Van Der Molen
Chairperson - Parent
Cell: 074 294 6808
johan.ecotopic@gmail.com
Mr Ben Roberts
Treasurer - Parent
Cell: 084 523 0374
broberts@hsrc.ac.za
Mr Sibongile Sidlayi
Parent
Cell: 083 601 1350
sibongiles@legal-aid.co.za
Mrs Barka Mistrey
Parent
Cell: 083 289 7854
barka.mistrey@gmail.com
Miss Carol Lottering
Principal
(W) 031-261 1401
Cell: 083 6432 212
clottering@mgps.org.za
principal@mgps.org.za
Mrs Judith Sibson
Educator
(W) 031-261 1401
jsibson@mgps.org.za
Mrs Isobel Sobey
Educator
(W) 031-261 1401
isobey@mgps.org.za
Mrs Aniel Dekker
Non-educator - Bursar
(W) 031-261 1401
bursar@mgps.org.za
Back to content | Back to main menu